walkin' on sunshine

whoa~! v(^u^)v

Still in Existence

on 25 April 2012

Hey, everyone! I’m back and still kicking!

I’m sorry it took me a long time to collect my own being. Anyways, thank you for not clicking that unfollow button. Do I still have readers? I hope so. 🙂

Well, at this moment, I’m still into finding my way – the road to be who I am as a real person. It’s hard actually, continuing life with all the mental tantrums only I know about. I’ve been debating with my own thoughts and principles and it sure helped into finding out who I actually am and who I totally want to become. A lot of great things happened in that span of the month I’ve been invisible and I want to thank those people who helped me in recollecting my broken soul.

Sorry for the drama, really. ^^’

So yeah, let the blogging continue! Virtual hugs to y’all!

One response to “Still in Existence

  1. princessyoko says:

    Reblogged this on Princess Yoko's Blog and commented:

    Hey, I’m back! 🙂

what do you think?

