walkin' on sunshine

whoa~! v(^u^)v

back log

on 6 March 2012

Okay, so I’m not that writing here that much. Hmm, I’m soo sorry. Some are approaching me about it and I’m like, “whoa, thank you for wanting to read more of what I’ve got to say but I’m busy with my life now, yes, with real life and I have no extra time for writing.” Sorry. Yes, I’m getting quite arrogant and unappreciative.

Sorry, sincerely. I’ve been wasting my time again. This week, a lot of thoughts are playing on my quirky mind but okayy, I don’t have the confidence again. It’s like, I’m totally blogging something out but something, somehow tells me that I’d rather leave my blog alone than write crap on it, make it not so consistent on its contents.

Hmm, anyways, I’m working on a story written in Taglish (Tagalog-English) and Imma publish it soon on my new wattpad.com account. Well, it’s just something I’ll use to de-stress on every thing that dumps me down. My life is kind of a mess right now, actually so, I’m thinking of ways to y’kno, unwind and take a break even just for a while on everyday mess that life brings.

Anyways, Thank YOU very much for all the support, I’m going to be on hiatus mode for now and, I’ll keep you posted soon. Sorry for the back log. Really, I appreciate you reader but there certain times on someone’s life when they just don’t have the energy to do stuff, even the things they totally want.

Will link my story once it’s published, promise! 🙂 I just have to hear what my closest circle of friends have to say about it.

So, I kept on repeating it but hey, repetition is catchy! Thank you very much! Will keep you posted soon!

P.S.
Summer’s almost here in the tropics! Am really excited! ❤

2 responses to “back log

  1. Epizeuxis says:

    I go through that phase quite a lot myself. When I don’t know what to write. And the best thing is to just take a pen and paper and start writing. That’s when the real ideas start flowing.

    • princessyoko says:

      I’m back. After a month on hiatus, I feel soo refreshed. Thank you very much! The moment I held my pencil again is the same moment my ideas just can’t stop from overflowing.

what do you think?

