walkin' on sunshine

whoa~! v(^u^)v

Quick Tan: my awesome kind of morning

on 9 February 2012

I woke up today at 7 am, late compared to my usual schedule. Good heavens, thank you very much for the day off the busy timetable of a normal college student! 🙂

Getting to wake up later than usual and not feeling the morning rush, just drinking coffee and talking to my parents about nonsense is just awesome. Honestly, it really feels weird in some ways that I’m soo not in a hurry on a Thursday morning. After some chat, I did some household chores (I enjoyed them, really) then got online, doing random stuff.

Just watching the day as it unfolds gives me the chills. T’was totally amazing how the calm gives birth into another sunny day, full of simple joys and complex surprises!

what do you think?

